Annual Academic Prize Distribution 2019

The Primary School Annual Academic Prize Distribution Ceremony for the year 2018-19 was held on Saturday,3rd August ,2019 in Shawcross Hall.

The Book Prizes are presented annually to the Primary School students for excellence in academics and outstanding performance in the co-curricular activities. There were 227 Prize Winners from class I to Class V

The Chief -Guest for the event was Prof.B.R. Virmani, Founder & Chairman, Centre for Organisation Research & Development in Management (CORD-M) Hyderabad and Member, HPS Society.

Prof.Virmani in his address to the students and parents stressed the need for the students to pursue a hobby along with the academics. He advised the parents to utilise the facilities provided by the school for the holistic development of their children.